5.0 Rating From 18 Reviews.
on 02, Jan 2019
If I could rate higher, I would! From the free estimate to the final brush stroke, our family was happy with Gilbert's Painting! Two guys on the job were there from sun up to sun down painting our 1500 sq ft home. This tells me they worked painted into every nook and cranny, 2 coats. The morning of painting, the main painter went over the house with me and gave really great suggestions on how to make the house look "cleaner" and more up to date. Honestly, our house has gotten a face lift and the quality really shows with their work! I HIGHLY recommend. They do not over charge and provide QUALITY work!!
Patricia Dianne
on 08, Mar 2019
Very professional - on time and met the schedule that they committed to.
Scott Rigler
on 18, Dec 2016
Gilbert's Painting just did our two story house (exterior) and I can't be happier. From the project proposal, to delivery, to the finished paint job, everything was done very professionally. The painters who did our house were super friendly/nice and very careful. They masked everything and moved furniture and rocks away from the exterior walls and put everything back when done. I highly recommend. Very competitive pricing as well!
Michael S.
on 29, Mar 2019
Fantastic Job. They where fast and reliable, really exceeded my expectations.
Krystle Scally
on 17, Apr 2019
Painters did a fantastic job. All prep work was done properly. The house looks great. I have a warranty on the paint and labor. They also spray the paint on. No rollers. This gives a better finished look. Thanks Stanley.
stanley taubman
on 29, May 2019
From the quote with Graham, to the Call with Denise for scheduling, the follow up call from Steve to go over everything once more, and Jesus and his team for their hard work on painting, cleaning and turning my old faded house into a work of art! I couldn't be more happy with the results! Thank you so much everyone there!! We will definitely send more business your way!
Christopher Peralta
on 25, Jun 2019
Very professional and very efficient. Their work is excellent my house looks like I just built it. Amazing communication and clean up as well. These guys know what the are doing. 10/10
Brett Dougherty
on 29, Jun 2019
I had Gilbert’s painting paint the exterior of my house. They did a fantastic job and I couldn’t be more happy with how it turned out. They were easy to work with and everything went smoothly. I had Jesus and his crew painting and they were all very friendly and really did a great job. I would highly recommend Gilbert’s painting.
Cam
on 22, May 2019
Very professional crew did an outstanding job. Couldn’t have asked for better. Thanks
William Houston
on 09, Jan 2020
We highly recommend Gilbert painting. Dealing with the owner Travis Gilbert was absolutely top notch. He is awesome.
Travis Mcnamara
on 10, Jun 2015
Travis Gilbert was great! Our house was in need of repair of stucco and caulking prior to painting. The house came out looking new! Travis and his crew did exactly what was agreed to and at the price agreed upon. I highly recommend this company!
Rod F.
on 25, Sep 2016
I recently used Gilbert's painting after I moved into a new house that the builder painted the wrong color and refused to change. Dan was super friendly and professional and gave me a super fair deal. They were on time and finished same day. The house looks great and He left me with all the extra paint. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Christina W.
on 31, Mar 2017
Our house looks amazing!! They painted the entire house, outside walls, RV gate, and our BBQ Island in ONE day. Very friendly, responsive, and competitive pricing. Thanks Gilbert Painting!
Bryab B.
on 23, Mar 2017
We had the exterior of our home painted by Gilbert's Painting and Graham and his crew were great. They were quick and did a great job, the house look amazing. Graham was a pleasure to work with, he always answered his phone and got back with us promptly on our questions. The crew was friendly and respectful of our home and left everything better than it was when they showed up. Best price and service it town!!!!!! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their home painted
Kelly O.
on 11, Apr 2019
Great job and great response to punch list items.
TW sw
on 18, Apr 2017
Excellent service and time. Large home in Queen Creek painted beautifully. Sunny works well with her customers. The crew was fast, clean and did a wonderful job painting. I highly recommend Gilbert's painting. You will not be disappointed
Kim W.
on 21, Oct 2016
Upon a recommendation from a member of Ahwatukee Center Court I hired Gilbert's Painting. Boy was I glad we did! They are "awesome". They just finished the interior of our recently purchased condo in Tuscany Courts. I could not believe the excellent and competitive pricing but also the quality of workmanship was superb. Graham Gilbert (Mobile# 480-326-2769) was our contact. Best of all they showed up on time which seems to be a rarity in AZ. I cannot more highly recommend this company for their excellent pricing, workmanship, attention to detail and followup. PS: Did I say they show up on time every time! Office #: (480) 495-1675.
Paul H.
on 10, Jan 2016
Excellent work! Quality materials, people and results, I would recommend Gilbert Painting to anyone who is looking for a team of painters that care about their work and can deliver the superior results.
Scott Stover

Leave a Review

Please be kind and leave us a review!
Nobody yet left a rating. Be first?
Click a star to add your rating
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search